Reviews

Kahdece
2/15/2021
Driver demanded a tip saying my house was too far. GPS shows im only a mile way. My food was undercooked. I will never order from them again
Allison
12/21/2020
Yes it's amazing as always
Kalinda
9/20/2020
Amazing they NEVER LET ME DOWN 👌
EUGENE
5/22/2020
Glad to see the Great Wall open.
Brian
5/8/2020
Best around!
Elwood
12/26/2019
Ready quickly. Food delicious.
Megan
11/27/2019
Fantastic as always!
Megan
10/5/2019
Food here is fantastic! I especially love the sweet and sour chicken
Kelvin
9/2/2019
Very good fresh food
Kelly
8/18/2019
Great food and consistent quality!
Justin
7/29/2019
Food is good but asked for extra duck sauce and only received 3 packets
dej
7/21/2019
Service sucks. There was no forks and napkins. The driver took advantage of my money and didn’t give me back my change.
Amy
6/20/2019
Great as always
Tamica
3/29/2019
Food was not as good as normal. Beef and Mixed Veggies weren’t fresh.
Joseph
3/15/2019
No complaints! Fast and great service.
Vincent
1/25/2019
really good food
William
1/10/2019
Best Chinese food around. Never disappoints!
Stacie
12/3/2018
Excellent service, best Chinese to order from. I always have a fantastic meal!!
Michael
12/2/2018
Consistent quality!
John
12/2/2018
Great food all of the time
Cliff
11/29/2018
Fast delivery, overall good food.
Lauren
11/24/2018
Hot, fresh, tasty. LOVE that I could customize the spice level on the chicken.
Mae
11/16/2018
Great service & food is top notch.
Kelly
9/22/2018
Best there is.
Christina
8/2/2018
Fabulous -- and cheap! We have been looking for Chinese comfort food since our 20 year old favorite restaurant closed last year. We have tried at least 15 places in the area. While most were good, they weren't Sunday night, watch a movie with the family Chinese food. They were a little more fancy. We finally found it. Pork fried rice does not have peas -- that is the sign of good pork fried rice to me!
James
5/19/2018
We love Great Wall. So fast. Always good.
Elwood
4/14/2018
Food is always good and ready on time. The pork fried rice could have a little more seasoning but this place is great.
Nikole
1/18/2018
This was my first time trying Great Wall referred to me by a friend. I thought the beef and broccoli was delicious however the egg roll was a bit soggy and the fried rice was a bit bland but definitely a good overall experience. Will be ordering again!!
john
10/20/2017
food was great and ready on arrival
Mark
9/23/2017
Good food and fast delivery. I love their Kung Po Chicken.
Lisa
8/26/2017
very smooth transaction and delivery! 5 stars
Matt
7/10/2017
2 thumbs up as always
Matt
5/14/2017
Found my new place for Chinese food, have had no issue's and always great food
Matt
5/11/2017
Great experience again, super fast delivery
Matt
4/22/2017
Great food and service
Zoe
3/6/2017
quick delivery!
Megen
1/23/2017
Brown rice was a little over cooked. But everything else good.
Catherine
11/3/2016
Overall, the food was excellent! It was pretty easy to order on-line, so that was very convenient as well. The food was delivered 25 minutes late; other that that, everything was great. I wish someone called me to tell me the food was going to be late or asked for directions.
Chelsea
11/2/2016
Wonderful food, and perfect portions for the price! I will definitely be ordering again.
Joseph
10/16/2016
They have the best food/staff at this location, I would highly recommend!
Maureen
9/15/2016
excellant food
Mark
8/25/2016
The food is good and the delivery service is fast and friendly.
Bernadette
8/10/2016
Fast delivery and the food was great!
Kathie
7/17/2016
with the exception of very watery chicken rice soup, a very good meal!
Amy
7/8/2016
Great place to order food for delivery. Food was on time, hot, and delicious.
Erwin
6/23/2016
Food was great. took a while to figure out online menu and applying coupons to order
John
6/23/2016
Very easy to use and Great Wall always delivers excellent food
Any questions please call us.